Welcome

Hey Everyone!

Welcome to my blog All Things Wedding. I am646_wedding so excited to be creating my first wedding blog because it is one of my biggest passions. Even though I have never been in a wedding, had my own wedding, or help plan a wedding I still love them.

I am currently a college student at Southeastern University and will be graduating in 2014 with a degree in Journalism and Public Relations. My dream is to be a wedding planner which is one reason I have started this blog. I am no expert, but I hopefully will be someday.

Oh, did I mention I LOVE weddings! Many of you may be thinking that I am pretty into weddings even though I do not know much about them, but don’t worry I already have mine all planned out! You can check out my board on Pinterest.

I want all the feedback and constructive criticisms you have for me as I discuss everything about weddings from the location to the little things.

I hope you all find my blog interesting and exciting. I will try my best to appeal to everyone (except the guys may have a little difficulty) but any who here it is…All Things Wedding. ENJOY!


tumblr_m2qhfaKfGL1qc0yn6o1_500
IMG_0578$!x60055591376619985902_7gT9mgXM_c

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

